← Back to Tommy Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Tommy Episodes

Tommy list of episodes
Tommy epsiode guide from Television Stats. Tommy has 12 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Tommy aired on February 05, 2020 and the most recent episode to air was on May 06, 2020. Tommy is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Tommy episodes.
Season 1 - Tommy
Feb 06, 2020
S1 : E1
In Dreams Begin Responsibilities
Feb 13, 2020
S1 : E2
There Are No Strangers Here
Feb 20, 2020
S1 : E3
Lifetime Achievement
Feb 27, 2020
S1 : E4
19 Hour Day
Mar 05, 2020
S1 : E5
To Take a Hostage
Mar 12, 2020
S1 : E6
The Ninth Girl
Apr 02, 2020
S1 : E7
Apr 09, 2020
S1 : E8
The Swatting Game
Apr 16, 2020
S1 : E9
Free to Go
Apr 23, 2020
S1 : E10
Packing Heat
Apr 30, 2020
S1 : E11
This is Not a Drill
May 07, 2020
S1 : E12
Cause of Death
How many seasons of Tommy are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Tommy.
How many episodes of Tommy are there?
There are 12 episodes of Tommy. Each Tommy season averages a total of 12 episodes.
Is Tommy over?
Yes, Tommy is no longer in production and has completed its run.