← Back to Treason Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Treason Episodes

Treason list of episodes
Treason epsiode guide from Television Stats. Treason has 5 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Treason aired on December 26, 2022 and the most recent episode to air was on December 26, 2022. Treason is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Treason episodes.
Season 1 - Treason
Dec 26, 2022
S1 : E1
Episode 1
Dec 26, 2022
S1 : E2
Episode 2
Dec 26, 2022
S1 : E3
Episode 3
Dec 26, 2022
S1 : E4
Episode 4
Dec 26, 2022
S1 : E5
Episode 5
How many seasons of Treason are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Treason.
How many episodes of Treason are there?
There are 5 episodes of Treason. Each Treason season averages a total of 5 episodes.
Is Treason over?
Yes, Treason is no longer in production and has completed its run.