Under the Bridge Episodes
Under the Bridge has 8 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on April 17, 2024 and the latest episode aired on May 29, 2024. Under the Bridge has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Under the Bridge
Apr 17, 2024
S1 : E1
Looking Glass
Apr 17, 2024
S1 : E2
The John Gotti of Seven Oaks
Apr 24, 2024
S1 : E3
Blood Oath
May 01, 2024
S1 : E4
Beautiful British Columbia
May 08, 2024
S1 : E5
When the Heat Comes Down
May 15, 2024
S1 : E6
In Water, They Sink As the Same
May 22, 2024
S1 : E7
Three and Seven
May 29, 2024
S1 : E8
Mercy Alone
How many seasons of Under the Bridge are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of Under the Bridge.
How many episodes of Under the Bridge are there?
There are 8 episodes of Under the Bridge. Each Under the Bridge season averages a total of 8 episodes.
Is Under the Bridge over?
Yes, Under the Bridge is not longer in production and has completed its run.