← Back to Good Behavior Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Good Behavior Episodes

Good Behavior list of episodes
Good Behavior epsiode guide from Television Stats. Good Behavior has 20 episodes over the course of 2 seasons. The first episode of Good Behavior aired on November 15, 2016 and the most recent episode to air was on December 17, 2017. Good Behavior is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 1 year. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Good Behavior episodes.
Season 1 - Good Behavior
Nov 15, 2016
S1 : E1
So You're Not an English Teacher
Nov 15, 2016
S1 : E2
Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz
Nov 22, 2016
S1 : E3
From Terrible Me
Nov 29, 2016
S1 : E4
Your Mama Had a Hard Night
Dec 06, 2016
S1 : E5
Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things
Dec 13, 2016
S1 : E6
We Pretend We're Stuck
Dec 20, 2016
S1 : E7
The Ballad of Little Santino
Dec 27, 2016
S1 : E8
It Still Fits Bitch
Jan 03, 2017
S1 : E9
For You I'd Go with Strawberry
Jan 10, 2017
S1 : E10
All the Things
Season 2 - Good Behavior
Oct 15, 2017
S2 : E1
The Heart Attack Is the Best Way
Oct 22, 2017
S2 : E2
I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for Once
Oct 29, 2017
S2 : E3
Because I'm Mrs. Claus
Nov 05, 2017
S2 : E4
I Think it's a Sign
Nov 12, 2017
S2 : E5
You Could Discover Me
Nov 19, 2017
S2 : E6
It's No Fun if It's Easy
Nov 26, 2017
S2 : E7
Don't Thank God, Thank Me
Dec 03, 2017
S2 : E8
Stay Beautiful
Dec 10, 2017
S2 : E9
And I Am a Violent Criminal
Dec 17, 2017
S2 : E10
Letty Raines, in the Mansion, With the Gun
How many seasons of Good Behavior are there?
There have been a total of 2 seasons of Good Behavior.
How many episodes of Good Behavior are there?
There are 20 episodes of Good Behavior. Each Good Behavior season averages a total of 10 episodes.
Is Good Behavior over?
Yes, Good Behavior is no longer in production and has completed its run.