Shows like Midnight, Texas
Looking for shows that are like Midnight, Texas? Take a look at these great shows sorted by online popularity today.
  • Supernatural image

    1. Supernatural

    #120 most popular show yesterday

    Supernatural follows the Winchester brothers as they hunt demons, ghosts, and monsters. With its focus on family, horror elements, and a vast array of supernatural creatures, it's a must-watch for those who crave the eerie atmosphere of Midnight, Texas.

  • The Vampire Diaries image

    2. The Vampire Diaries

    #267 most popular show yesterday

    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, The Vampire Diaries dives into the dramatic and supernatural lives of its residents, featuring a love triangle between a human and two vampire brothers. Like Midnight, Texas, the show's themes of love, mystery, and hidden secrets will captivate viewers.

  • True Blood image

    3. True Blood

    #417 most popular show yesterday

    True Blood is a steamy Southern gothic series filled with supernatural beings, from vampires to werewolves, and more. Fans of Midnight, Texas will appreciate the adult themes, complex relationships, and a small-town setting that serves as a haven for the paranormal.

  • Chilling Adventures of Sabrina image

    4. Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

    #469 most popular show yesterday

    This dark reimagining of Sabrina the Teenage Witch mixes horror and pagan mythology for a compelling tale of a young witch coming of age. Like Midnight, Texas, it's an enticing concoction of supernatural elements within an enigmatic small town setting.

  • Legacies image

    5. Legacies

    #542 most popular show yesterday

    As a spin-off of The Originals and The Vampire Diaries, Legacies follows the supernatural adventures of Hope Mikaelson at the Salvatore School for the Young and Gifted. Its mix of magic, youthful angst, and supernatural beings aligns with the themes loved by Midnight, Texas enthusiasts.

  • Teen Wolf image

    6. Teen Wolf

    #777 most popular show yesterday

    Teen Wolf reimagines the classic werewolf legend in a high school setting, focusing on a teenage werewolf and his friends grappling with supernatural forces. Fans of Midnight, Texas will enjoy the blend of coming-of-age stories with otherworldly drama.

  • Charmed image

    7. Charmed

    #784 most popular show yesterday

    Charmed portrays the lives of three sisters who discover they are powerful witches destined to battle against evil. Similar to Midnight, Texas, the show combines elements of the supernatural with personal drama and the bonds of family.