Welcome to the episode guide for Pure Genius on Television Stats. Pure Genius has 13 episodes across 1 season. The show premiered on October 27, 2016 and the latest episode aired on January 26, 2017. Pure Genius has ended, running for a total of 0 years years. Dive in below for a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - Pure Genius
Oct 27, 2016
S1 : E1
Nov 03, 2016
S1 : E2
It's Your Friendly Neighborhood Spider Silk Surgery
Nov 10, 2016
S1 : E3
You Must Remember This
Nov 17, 2016
S1 : E4
Not Your Grandmother's Robotic Surgery
Nov 24, 2016
S1 : E5
Fire and Ice
Dec 01, 2016
S1 : E6
Bunker Hill, We Have a Problem
Dec 08, 2016
S1 : E7
A Bunker Hill Christmas
Dec 15, 2016
S1 : E8
Around the World in Eight Kidneys
Jan 01, 2017
S1 : E9
Jan 05, 2017
S1 : E10
Hero Worship
Jan 12, 2017
S1 : E11
Touch and Go
Jan 19, 2017
S1 : E12
I Got This
Jan 26, 2017
S1 : E13
Lift Me Up
How many seasons of Pure Genius are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Pure Genius.
How many episodes of Pure Genius are there?
There are 13 episodes of Pure Genius. Each Pure Genius season averages a total of 13 episodes.
Is Pure Genius over?
Yes, Pure Genius is no longer in production and has completed its run.