← Back to The Chair Stats and Ratings Data

List of all The Chair Episodes

The Chair list of episodes
The Chair epsiode guide from Television Stats. The Chair has 6 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of The Chair aired on August 20, 2021 and the most recent episode to air was on August 20, 2021. The Chair is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all The Chair episodes.
Season 1 - The Chair
Aug 20, 2021
S1 : E1
Brilliant Mistake
Aug 20, 2021
S1 : E2
The Faculty Party
Aug 20, 2021
S1 : E3
The Town Hall
Aug 20, 2021
S1 : E4
Don't Kill Bill
Aug 20, 2021
S1 : E5
The Last Bus in Town
Aug 20, 2021
S1 : E6
The Chair
How many seasons of The Chair are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of The Chair.
How many episodes of The Chair are there?
There are 6 episodes of The Chair. Each The Chair season averages a total of 6 episodes.
Is The Chair over?
Yes, The Chair is no longer in production and has completed its run.