WandaVision Episodes
WandaVision has 9 episodes over 1 season. The show premiered on January 15, 2021 and the latest episode aired on March 05, 2021. WandaVision has ended, running for a total of 1 year. Here is a detailed list of each season, including episode air dates and titles.
Season 1 - WandaVision
Jan 15, 2021
S1 : E1
Filmed Before a Live Studio Audience
Jan 15, 2021
S1 : E2
Don't Touch That Dial
Jan 22, 2021
S1 : E3
Now in Color
Jan 29, 2021
S1 : E4
We Interrupt This Program
Feb 05, 2021
S1 : E5
On a Very Special Episode…
Feb 12, 2021
S1 : E6
All-New Halloween Spooktacular!
Feb 19, 2021
S1 : E7
Breaking the Fourth Wall
Feb 26, 2021
S1 : E8
Previously On
Mar 05, 2021
S1 : E9
The Series Finale
How many seasons of WandaVision are there?
There has been a total of 1 season of WandaVision.
How many episodes of WandaVision are there?
There are 9 episodes of WandaVision. Each WandaVision season averages a total of 9 episodes.
Is WandaVision over?
Yes, WandaVision is not longer in production and has completed its run.