← Back to Chernobyl Stats and Ratings Data

List of all Chernobyl Episodes

Chernobyl list of episodes
Chernobyl epsiode guide from Television Stats. Chernobyl has 5 episodes over the course of 1 season. The first episode of Chernobyl aired on May 06, 2019 and the most recent episode to air was on June 03, 2019. Chernobyl is no longer in production and was on the air for a total of 0 years. Here is a rundown of seasons and episode air dates and titles for all Chernobyl episodes.
Season 1 - Chernobyl
May 06, 2019
S1 : E1
May 13, 2019
S1 : E2
Please Remain Calm
May 20, 2019
S1 : E3
Open Wide, O Earth
May 27, 2019
S1 : E4
The Happiness of All Mankind
Jun 03, 2019
S1 : E5
Vichnaya Pamyat
How many seasons of Chernobyl are there?
There have been a total of 1 seasons of Chernobyl.
How many episodes of Chernobyl are there?
There are 5 episodes of Chernobyl. Each Chernobyl season averages a total of 5 episodes.
Is Chernobyl over?
Yes, Chernobyl is no longer in production and has completed its run.