Shows like Rizzoli & Isles
Looking for shows that are like Rizzoli & Isles? Take a look at these great shows sorted by online popularity today.
  • Criminal Minds image

    1. Criminal Minds

    #54 most popular show yesterday

    Criminal Minds revolves around a team of FBI profilers. It delves into the psychology of crime, much like Rizzoli & Isles does, while also focusing on the team's personal stories.

  • NCIS image

    2. NCIS

    #87 most popular show yesterday

    NCIS is a military-themed procedural that follows a team of Naval criminal investigators. Like Rizzoli & Isles, it has a loyal fan base due to its mix of humor, camaraderie among the team, and compelling cases.

  • Law & Order: Special Victims Unit image

    3. Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    #95 most popular show yesterday

    An iconic crime drama that follows detectives investigating sexually related crimes. Viewers who enjoy the serious cases tackled in Rizzoli & Isles will likely appreciate the gravity and complexity of SVU's storylines.

  • Castle image

    4. Castle

    #145 most popular show yesterday

    Castle provides a playful twist on the crime-solving duo dynamic, featuring a mystery novelist teaming up with an NYPD detective. Fans of Rizzoli & Isles will appreciate the blend of light-hearted banter and procedural drama.

  • Bones image

    5. Bones

    #276 most popular show yesterday

    Bones is a forensic procedural series that delves into the partnership between a forensic anthropologist and an FBI agent. Like Rizzoli & Isles, it combines crime-solving with a focus on the personal dynamics of the lead characters.

  • The Mentalist image

    6. The Mentalist

    #401 most popular show yesterday

    The Mentalist stars a former psychic who now works as a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation. The show's mix of crime-solving, with a unique twist, offers an entertaining watch for those who like the partnership aspect of Rizzoli & Isles.

  • The Closer image

    7. The Closer

    #499 most popular show yesterday

    This series follows a female LAPD detective known for her ability to close high-profile cases. Audiences who enjoy strong women leads solving complex crimes in Rizzoli & Isles will find a similar appeal in The Closer.